Contact Us

Contact details for Officers of the Council are given below.

Alternatively, there is a contact form at the bottom of the page which can be used to get in touch.

Hon. Chair: Judith Smeaton

33 Middlethorpe Drive


YO24 1NA

Hon. Vice-Chair: Margaret Harcourt Williams

Hon. Treasurer: Sister Benignus O’Brien

Langdale House

42 Petitor Road

Torquay TQ1 4QF

Hon. Secretary: Sarah Maspero

38 Crawford Drive


Hampshire PO 16 7RW

Other contacts

Journal editor: Dr. Jonathan Bush

6 Brookside
Witton Gilbert
County Durham

Stockholder: Fr. John Broadley

Christ the King Presbytery

88A Manchester Road


Manchester M28 3LN

Bulletin editor: David Smallwood

10 Seymour Close




TS11 7EE

Obituaries contact: Sister Anne Cunningham

Please notify the Society if you are aware that a member has died.  Not only does this aid us with our administration, but we frequently publish an obituary in the Bulletin and the names of deceased members are read out at a Conference Mass.

Contact Form

We aim to respond to you as soon as possible.